Spring Cleaning(:

Yes, I have done it again! Shifted my entire blog content for the past year to another URL and starting afresh (so technically I have 3 dead blogs). I can still remember doing it last year during my Wealth Planning class ;p Ohwells!

Spring Cleaning, my blog! Tie in with CNY and all (: But I’ve retained post that are from 2009 and a selected few from 2008!

*takes out crystal ball* I foresee more meepok entries on this blog. Some emo post. And perhaps, a lot of bumpy and ranting posts as graduation approach.

JIAYOU, WOMAN!

Leave a Reply

