the new paint makes the block look B&W during evening times.

I think the painters gave the building/block the final coat of paint today. It’s white! Not very nice (rant in another post).

But so I was drifting in and out of sleep this afternoon. And when I woke up around 7+, I thought I was dreaming. Or something was wrong with my eyes. The whole place was black and white! Including my chair and table and books!

In my panic, I grabbed Omny to double checked that it was still coloured! That I can still see colour-.-

Hahahahahahaha. Sorry lah, just woke up and I was in one of those quiet, anti-social mood mah! Brain abit slow ;p

After I realised that it was the new painting and light reflecting into my room, I took a photo with Omny. It’s blurry cause erm..Omny is not exactly good at taking pictures in semi-darkness. Hurhur.

blurry.

blurry.

Leave a Reply

