Victoria Secret’s Fashion Show 2008.

This is the fashion show that I look forward to every single year!!

Other than having pretty, sexy models strutting up and down the runway in FANTABULOUS bras, they also invite singers like Usher (2008), Will.I.Am (2007) and Justin Timberlake (2006) to perform! *whoosh* Totally entertaining!

Here are some of my favorites from this year’s show!

my favorite model - MIRANDA KERR!

my favorite model - MIRANDA KERR!

favorites(:

And this is the most daring piece, I think –

untitled3

It may look like nothing but the front and back is transparent! So basically the crotch area is covered with the designs! I was intrigued when I saw the back. Seriously, WOAH!

Anyways, high-waisted underpants are back ! Half the show is filled with those -.- Heh.

Oh and this year’s show is abit weird? I can’t look at the lingerie properly cause the camera don’t stop shoot the models when they are at the end posing for the camera! 😦 Hmm. And maybe it’s just me but I think the timings for the models to go on stage are abit too packed. Like two models will be heading towards the end when a 3rd one is still posing there. Like heh?!

BUT! The runway is pretty special. Well, it’s not special special like the one in ANTM 11 but it’s still pretty different. See for yourself!

SO! If you have never watched a VS Fashion Show before, DO IT NOW! Start with 2005! It will definitely blow you away (:

2 thoughts on “Victoria Secret’s Fashion Show 2008.

  1. i wonder if anyone actually buy the fashion pieces! and i want to see how they tone down the runway items to sell in stores!

    do we have VS stores in singapore? do we do we? hahaha.

Leave a Reply

