Yebber’s Wii Party @ SMU’s ICB

Not a Yebber but I was still invited anyways. Thanks, @krisandro! (Lazy to link)

Janelle, Shuyun, Ridz, Nadnut, Darran and I met for dinner at BK (: It was a pretty good warm-up for me! Hahaha. I was already semi-high by the time I reached ICB. OH! We met Hendri too! He walked into BK and spotted us!

AND! I FINISHED MY BURGER! *applause*

Willy also brought his Gen X a.k.a OMO system to test out! And hence, I got to meet my best friend, the remote control, AGAIN! Hahahaha. Cool stuff! It’s like a neoprint machine but better! You choose when to click and it prints! But there’s the problem of a)number of takes each person can have and b) the boundaries! I think they have a solution for the second part though(:

favorite girls!

favorite girls!

Of course, since it’s a Wii party, we played Wii!

concentrating hard!

concentrating hard!

Someone crept up behind me and SHOUTED, “BOO!” right beside my ears. Made me jumped and screamed lah! MEAN! Janelle was laughing about it. You no nice, Janelle! Hahaha. Best is! Ridz and Shuyun didn’t notice a single thing. They were looking at me with a “WHAT?!” expression after I screamed. Hmmm.

OHOH! And as the party was winding down, I started the Open/Close game! Hehehehe. Almost everyone got it! Except for Victor ;p TRY HARDER! Hahahaha. It started a few other lateral thinking games. I LOVE THEM! Superbly entertaining! And frustrating. And NICE (:

All in all, I had fun that night(: Thanks, Yebber!

(:

One thought on “Yebber’s Wii Party @ SMU’s ICB

Leave a Reply

