clauds TV?

So while having dinner with a few friends on Friday, they came up with the idea of “clauds TV”. Especially since I’ve got a webcam now (thanks, @miccheng!).

Initially, the idea was pretty “tamed” but after awhile, it just got really hilarious! I can’t really remember much but some of the ideas are –

1) I record myself singing really emotionally. With feeelinnnnggg.

2) I do all my funny expressions.

3) Guess the bruise!

Any other suggestions? LOLS!

Hahaha. It was also suggested that I turned it into a vodcast *piaks forehead* Don’t encourage me, people! I might just do it!! GRRR!

Anyways, have you seen this video? Yes, I have an Youtube account!

3 thoughts on “clauds TV?

Leave a Reply

