happy post(:

Hmm. TOMORROW WILL BE FIRST PAPER! YES!

After tomorrow, I can use a rubber band, bundle the notes together and then put them nicely into my cupboard 😀 One down, three more to go! Heh!

Can that be considered as a happy post/thought for the day? ;p

NAH!

Home-cooked lunch, afternoon nap, a short call from the bestie, MacDonalds craving cured (my mum agreed!) and a short stroll after dinner. Nothing fantastic but I am contented(: Simple joys in life, yes?(:

Alright! Bedtime (: Lucks for my paper on Tuesday, 5pm!

Leave a Reply

