just a note.

To scotchey,

I know we haven’t talk in a really long time. Hope things are okay with you! I reformatted my laptop and lost your “address”. Hahahah..

Good luck for your exams!

And guess what I found while I was going through my Multiply account!

cleaning up the room.

cleaning up the room.

One of the many ugly photos we took when we went back to clean our room! Heh. Catch up soon!

Ai ni o~!

(Just in case, I think I will sms you in 2 days time to ask you to read this. LOLS!)

4 thoughts on “just a note.

Leave a Reply

