the end of a chapter.

okay, speedy post to note things down.

exams are over. unofficially graduated. nothing much.

starting to realize that change in my lifestyle may be required. including not being able to do silly stuff.

WebSG was pretty good.

Got followed on the way home. Almost right to the door step. I know he followed me till the 6th floor. Don’t know if he managed to follow me all the way up. VERY shaken by it especially after the scary things my sister just told me.

concussion in progress. hopefully dreams wont be scary tonight.

Leave a Reply

