the perfumes(:

remember the 5 small bottles of Lancome perfume I bought at the budget terminal while waiting to fly to KL?

The best of Lancome Fragrances(:

The best of Lancome Fragrances(:

Well, I couldn’t figure out which fragrance is nicer or how they smell after a few hours. SO! Since I am working from home today, I decided to have a smell test –

using recycled paper!

using recycled paper!

So yes. If my nose is still working 1 hr later, I will go smell them and rate them. Will smell them again 2 hours and 3 hours later(:

Heh. Random.

Leave a Reply

