the good old days(:

I was looking at my profile pictures when I stumbled upon this –

i have nice hair! :P

i have nice hair! šŸ˜›

And I went on a search for the album and found it – 2009 Bloggers Calendar Teaser & Outtakes. Clicking through it, I cannot help smiling to myself(: All the stupid jokes we shared that day during the shoot, all the silly things I did and I guess, how simple and uncomplicated things were back then. We were literally just a group of people. More gila than normal, louder than usual.

No politics, nothing. Okay, fine. There’s politics but I was oblivious to it! But yeah. The first Plurk gathering at ICB, the photoshoots *sigh*

I WANT TO BE OBLIVIOUS AGAIN! like really šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

