must be a plant.

i must be a plant in my previous life. those kind that mosquito hates though. like really.

when i see the sun and feel the rays hit my skin, my mood lifts and my energy level bounces up. i light up and my tolerance level goes up. and no, i never complain that it is hot.

when i don’t see the sun (like in the office) or when it rains, my mood drops. I get emo. My energy drops, frustration built up really quickly for no reason and my tolerance level goes down.

when you put in nature (mosquitoes aside), i will jump and run around. freeeeeee~

so yes, i am a plant in my previous life and the habit has been brought forward.

you can pretty much guess what my mood is these days

One thought on “must be a plant.

  1. Pingback: imploding? « life of a clumsy sotong – as if being a sotong is not bad enough.

Leave a Reply

