through the hairstyles..

The mood has been kind of BLAH lately. So I’ve cleaned out my room and now, I want to do something to my hair. And while thinking of what to do, I realised I’ve done almost all hairstyle!

The short ..

the short!

back in deyi!

The shoulder length..

shoulder length.

shoulder length.

The perm…

with scotchey back in year 1.

with scotchey back in year 1.

the rebond..

fat cheeks!

fat cheeks!

quite like the color ah..

quite like the color ah..

the bangs..

the bangs!

the bangs!

cutesy. hahahaha.

cutesy. hahahaha.

so tell me!!! what else can i do to my hair?! BAH!!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “through the hairstyles..

Leave a Reply

