I want that Samsung ST550(:

When I heard that the prize for the September Challenge was Samsung ST550, I was excited! Hahahaha. Because everyone knows how much I like to take self-portrait (sounds so much better than camwhore). Hello? When I laid my hands on Nikon D200, the first thing I did was to test if I can take picture of myself. Apparently, you can!

*tada*

*tada*

So, I procastinated for a really loong time and wasted a lot of shots. Like 250+ shots? Bugged Thomas, my colleagues and Shuyun! And I think I have come up with the 3 choice!

Option 1 - The non-leggy version!

Option 1 - The non-leggy version!

Option 2 - The warm version.

Option 2 - The warm version.

And I think this should most probably be Option 3.

Option 3 - The creative interpretaion (:

Option 3 - The creative interpretaion (:

How is that self-portrait? Well, here’s my explantion on Facebook.

self-portrait: taken by yourself. and portrays something that you think defines you.

photo is taken by myself and my friends define who i am.

can you spot yourself in the picture?(:

So yups! This SHOULD be the 3 version! Will think about it and disturb more people ;p And of course, upload it before I go off work today(:

You can view the rest of the entry at my Random Camwhoring (: album on Facebook! If you think another pciture is better, let me know! (:

Tip: How to spot a non-camwhore with a Samsung ST 550.

They look at the screen instead of the lens when they take the picture. Like this!

not a professional camwhore!

not a professional camwhore!

*runs away and hide*

Dear Samsung, please be assure that I won’t mis-use your camera! My self-portrait will all be PERFECT! 😀

Leave a Reply

