i took a photograph and found my way!

After the photomarathon (yes, i took part! blog soon!) yesterday, I was supposed to head to Shaw Tower to meet Shuyun, DK and the rest of the gang!

Even after Serene and Shuyun gave me the directions, I was still pretty clueless as to where I should go and how to get there (yes, clueless idiot that i am!). So while crossing the bridge, I realised that the sky is pretty FANTABULOUS!

Pretty clouds all the way! So I stopped and took out the camera and snapped a few pictures. While reviewing this picture –

see, the logo!!

see, the logo!!

that I realised that Shaw Tower is only across the street from where I was! HAHAHAHAHA! So I quickly kept my camera and headed that way!

Another reason why I love photography 😛

One thought on “i took a photograph and found my way!

Leave a Reply

