what would you do?

I stepped into BK today, plonked down and showed Justin Lee and Shuyun a photo of a dress that I rather like from BonitoChico.

cream coloured(:

And it sorta ‘sparked’ a debate! Cause I seriously have a lot of white dresses?  About 5-6, I think. Then I have 2 white tops and 2 white singlet. So according to Shuyun, I should not buy anymore white dresses! But according to Justin (who might just be playing the devil), he thinks that I should just buy! Because I look good in white!

So what would you do? Would you buy many clothes of a certain colour  just because you look nice in them or would you buy other colours just for the sake of colors?

FYI, the rest of my wardrobe are mostly black! Coloured tops that I have are 1 blue racer back, 1 brown racer back, 1 red racer back, some pink shirts and erm..that’s about it? I dont wear the rest of the stuff in the closet cause they are too ‘teenager’-ish!

Just for fun! Here are pictures of my white dresses!

from Outfitter Girls (the one that started it all!)

from Max and Co.

from Fox.

from Agneselle.

from Agneselle as well (:

from Agneselle too!

And this is my all time favorite white top!

from agneselle (:

Nice hor? Heee! I realised that I have a lot of white stuff from Agneselle :X But ohwells!

Once again, would you buy many clothes of a certain colour  just because you look nice in them or would you buy other colours just for the sake of colors?

And, I think this white top from BonitoChico looks good too!

white in grecian cut (my fav!)

And Agneselle is launching their next collection on Tuesday! I am interested in the one of the extreme left! White again :X

i heart the back! (extreme left!)

Damnit! There’s no backorder for this collection! And I will be out tmr! 😦

I am so obsessed with white!

One thought on “what would you do?

Leave a Reply

