what to do with you, hair?

As Janelle said, “..Everytime I meet you, you ask me the same question!” And it’s true!! :X

I love my current hair now –

sun-kissed!

straight and long(:

But I want a change! Been spotting this hairstyle since *thinks* 4-5 years ago! A change is in order? But the question is…should I?

We are all afraid that it will turn out this way –

botched perm!

Very very very super super super Ah-Lian can?

But the last time we did a temp perm, it got quite nice comments –

temporary perm.

SO HOWW!!!! HELPP!!!

Leave a Reply

