/random.

This is how well I can multi-task or how short my attention span is. Depending on how you look at.

I can watch a show (US drama, reality TV), Facebook, Tweet, play games on iTouch and (80% of the time) process photos. Yups.

Do I still know what’s happening in the show while doing all these? Of course I do! I listen to the shows as I do the rest and jump right back to the window when I sense that something good is coming along !

When I was still studying, I could study, listen to music, sing and at the same time process thoughts in my head.

I guess that explains why when I seriously concentrates, I can complete a task pretty fast and pretty accurately.

Very few things can fully occupy me though. There’s maths and erm…maths? HAHAHAHAH!

One thought on “/random.

Leave a Reply

