the whole thing started because I said something wrong. That much I admit.

I think it’s really silly for us to be ranting over Twitter/Facebook and pretending that it is not targeted at each other. And I think it’s even more silly because we have to put our common friends in the middle.

So, I am taking a lesson I’ve learnt a long time ago)from someone I am not supposed to talk.

I’m sorry. My comment on Wednesday was inappropriate.
I am not going to elaborate on why I made that comment. But it is not PMS/cramps/emo.

But yes, I am truly sorry.

Last thing, the payday promotion thing? I seriously thought you were making a joke. No malicious intent. I thought you were just making fun of me as usual.

I’m sorry if you’ve misunderstood.

Leave a Reply

