that picture.

Remember that picture of a cobbler that I just couldn’t get right? No? Well, here’s the original picture and the discussion.

cobbler.

And my very failed attempt at photoshopping it!

FAIL!

Even Prof Lee and Brian came in to help!

Brian’s was the closest to how I want it to feel! Thanks, dude!

I came home and fiddled with it somemore but I still couldn’t get the feel that I wanted. So I gave up. While bathing last night, I remembered this photo and thought I should give it another try. And I think, this could be it?

I wanted to express that this is a dying trade and the solitude-ness of the old man. Hmmm. This is the closest, I guess!

Anyways, perfect example of how photography is subjective(:

Leave a Reply

