i miss claudstv.

If you head on over to youtube and search for claudstv, you’ll find ten videos (: There’s even a claudstv.wordpress.com!

Last year, a bunch of bloggers said that we should have a collection of all the stupid things I do. And *tada* the idea kinda took off for awhile and then PLOP.

I guess I was forced to grow up not too long after I started. I lost my randomness.

claudstv stopped. But dang, I miss it. I miss those random days! 😦

But hey, at least it happened right! Here’s one of my favorite video –

Actually, there’s more videos at claud1987. But less funny and more embarrassing! Especially my presentation videos!

Maybe I should re-share some videos on Facebook!

But yes, I miss claudstv 😦

Leave a Reply

