Help me get a Samsung Galaxy S!

You know I want it! Especially after reading about my 15-minute with it!

Some of you may know the story behind why I can’t change my phone! If not, here’s the low-down, I upgraded my mobile plan last year so my friend could get an iPhone 3GS. That friend? Let’s not even talk about it. I have been chided by loads of people for my stupidity.

BUT! That’s last year! Lesson learned! Moving on!

SO YES! Chic Magazine is offering $500 to the person with the highest number of Likes!

HELP ME! Help me win that $500 so I can change my phone! It’s aging (2.5years old) and dying! 😦

So head on over to Chic Magazine’s Facebook and click on that LIKE button. PLEASE! *puppy eyes*

The number of votes to beat is 344! HELP! 😀

Leave a Reply

