Oh Su Jung

During one of the last few nuar session I have in front of the television, the sister and I stumbled upon a re-run of an old Korean show – Oh Su Jung.

But it’s on a Saturday and Sunday @ 1am! So the sister can’t watch!

So I decided to buy her this –

It’s actually quite cheap. $19.90 for 6 DVD. Then again, I think it’s in Mandarin. Ohwells! The sister is not picky. Unlike me!

While I was paying, I saw Siwon’s “Oh My Lady” going at $29.90! But upon asking, I was told that the voice over is in Mandarin *buzzer sound* I think I will catch it online. PLUS! I rather listen to Siwon in Korean (:

Anyways, like I mentioned in Facebook, my sister thinks that the guy in “Oh Su Jung” is good-looking. I think she needs to up her standard! Maybe I should expose her to modern boys like Siwon, Donghae, Yesung, Leeteuk, Minho, Key, Jonghyun and maybe even Heechul! HAHAHAHA! 😀

Leave a Reply

