plans for the long weekend!

Okay, call me no life or what you want. But here’s my plan for the long weekend.

Friday – Catchup on sleep Movie + Work (till 3am)
Saturday – Catchup on movies and dramas  Playing the middleman + Run
Sunday – Read read read  Catching up on sleep + sick

I am craving for me-time. I need loads and loads of them.

Too many people, too many noise. I can’t hear myself.

[Edit] I just want to cozy up with a book and have no disruption! No one disturbing about taking meals or what not. Just me, myself and my book 😦

Leave a Reply

