Looking at my blog stats today, I found this –

a

Obviously the call centre people or whoever it is has been googling. Trying to sniff out more information perhaps?

Hello! I know how you land on my blog, FYI. And yes, now you know how I look like. Unprofessional much?

[Update] Their customer care team finally called me at 8+ tonight. But apparently, I have to wait 2 more days. SERIOUSLY?!

One thought on “

  1. Maybe its not the call centre people but the kaypo colleagues from other dept. I’m sure whoever is handling this complaint would have send them the URL already.

Leave a Reply

