Nokia N8 is ready for pre-order! (:

Wanted to write about my 5 minutes with the Nokia N8 awhile ago but I cant find the pictures T_T

But yes! Nokia and Singtel has annouced that the highly anticipated Nokia N8 is now available for pre-order in Singapore (:

I’m a girl so I like the colors AND the camera at 12MP is not too bad. Can edit photos on the spot!

Enough of me talking! Check out the Youtube Video!

Intrigued? Hop on over to www.nokia.com.sg/n8 , pre-order it and find out about the phone yourself 😀

Leave a Reply

