imploding?

This past week or so, I have been feeling kind of funny. Like…I don’t really know how to explain to you but I’ll try.

I don’t feel like I am myself. I am so much quieter. So much…weirder. I feel like an outsider in almost all situation. I will react to something and then after that think to myself, “WTF did I just do?”. Everyday after work, the moment I step out of the office, I will feel like slapping myself. Because I feel that I was a nuisance to my colleagues.

The image that keeps appearing in my head when I think about my feeling is…An explosion played in reversed. *zup zup zup*  Or a black hole.

Boooo!

Maybe I am suffering from burnout. Maybe it’s December. Maybe it’s because of all the rain and I used to be a plant (go read my theory).

Whatever it is. I feel weird. I feel suspended in nothing.

All I want to do is seal myself away from the world and rest. But I can’t actually do that. So I really want to just stay in my room and READ READ. Maybe I should go for a staycation. But I am broke 😦

Help help help!

Leave a Reply

