the correlation between happy and smiling.

I like this quote alot. The more I think about it, the more I like it.

From Iris episode 9,

You don’t smile because you are happy. You are happy because you smile.

It makes being happy seem like an easy thing to do, doesn’t it? (:

And I used to do it all the time, especially when I had braces. Stand in front of the mirror and smile at myself. Silly but it works (:

Don’t wait for people to cheer you up. Because most of the time, you can do it yourself! 😀

FIGHTING!

3 thoughts on “the correlation between happy and smiling.

  1. Dear Claud, I was looking for reviews on FIL spa to check the quality of service they offer Google search returned a link to your blog on FIL but looks like the article has been removed. If you don’t mind could you please forward that article or just share your experience with FIL. I have my first appointment with them tomorrow and need to check if it would be worth the effort. Many Thanks

Leave a Reply

