i dont know who is more sick of this.

you guys reading/hearing it or me going through the same thing over and over again.

it’s not like that relationship where i stupidly plunged myself in and refused to just walk away. getting hurt, going back and getting hurt again.

this is family.

you can’t just walk away. well, i can’t.

i can’t just not care about them. i always put them before myself.

it’s like a bad taiwan drama, i swear. especially for the girls.

seeing me get hurt by my family’s actions. watching me cry and crumble. then there i go, doing things for my family. being so nice that sometimes, i think i deserve being taken granted by them.

it’s just. i dont know.

someone, fight my battle for me please.

Leave a Reply

