the first thought.

I think I got carried away the past 2 weeks about the incoming bonus. My FIRST bonus.

I started dreaming about buying loads of stuff. My camera. My room renovation. My first branded bag. And a load of other materialistic stuff.

Then in the middle of last week, I woke up. I got real. And now, all that is going through my mind is to pick one or two of the items above. I am already apportioning the amount to save, the amount to give my parents and etc.

It is dangerous. It may not be a huge sum of money afterall. But it will definitely be the largest ever in my life. And I am afraid I will get carried away.

Must. stay. focus.

The thought that ran through my mind the entire day was, “To give the parents a better life. To give the parents a better life.”

So, shan. Stay focus!!!! FIGHTING!!!

Leave a Reply

