I SURVIVED THE WEEK!!!!!

I am quite impressed with myself. I actually survived work.

2 days of continuous high fever. 2 days of non-stop shivering. Through all that, I was working!

I even went for my dept’s healthy thursday! FWAH!

*claps self on the back*

I know it’s no big deal in the big picture but…it’s the first time I’ve put myself in that situation. Usually, once i have a fever, i will chicken out and hide at home to sleep.

MUAHAHAHAH!

While I would really like to have a quiet weekend, I cant. My new furniture are coming so I have to start packing the room. BEH!

Ah well. FIGHTING FIGHTING!

(Oh. I realised I catch cold quite easily these days!:()

Leave a Reply

