it’s Saturday!

Nothing beats the Saturday after the 1st week of work!

I LOVE SATURDAYS!

Saturdays means I don’t have to wear makeup, don’t have to squeeze my feet into painful heels, don’t have to put on masks. Saturdays means I can laze around in bed all day, have my me-time, express myself freely without worrying about anything, wear slippers, hang around the house like a big fat blob  and READ!

WOOHOOO!

But honestly, I just want to sleep and rest my legs. Poor thing they. Having to walk to Golden Shoe almost everyday.

OKAY! Signing out!

Leave a Reply

