[Music Monday] 大地回春 Love & Girls – Girls’ Generation

Because we all need a earworm to kickstart the week! Plus, Monday is the only day in the week that starts with M. I’ll try to post non-Kpop songs occasionally :P

Okay. Wanted to do a CNY special and introduce the CNY song that I quite like – 大地回春. The lyrics just paints a pretty picture in my mind of spring! It’s usually one of the first song that sneaks into my head.

BUT! I can’t find the none ching-chong versions. Zzzz. Why! Why must CNY songs be so noisy or filled with girls parading around in cheongsam du-to (eck!)? Where are the decent ones? So I have decided to introduce another SNSD song. Wanted to do a sad song but that can wait after CNY (:

Love & Girls! It’s a really really fun song with not much of a meaning ;p Well, actually it’s about how girls are awesome! (: The dance is quite cute. I always end up doing the silly hand action (left-right-left-right) unconsciously when I hear the song. Heee. The outfit for this song is also more relaxed and casual. LOVE THE SHOES! (Yes, I am still hunting for my new high-cut shoes!)

Without further ado….

飛び乗りましょ! オ・ア・ソ・ビに!  (Let’s jump on! Let’s go out and play!)

Naaa-na-na-na-na Naa-na-na Love & Girls!

See you guys next week!

 

Leave a Reply

