[Music Monday] 十萬毫升淚水 by 蔡健雅 Tanya Chua

Because we all need a earworm to kickstart the week! Plus, Monday is the only day in the week that starts with M. I’ll try to post non-Kpop songs occasionally :P

This song was the ending song for Channel 8’s show last year. I could hum the tune after 1.5weeks but I didn’t listen listen to the lyrics until DK posted it on Twitter.

It’s really a meaningful song. I love the entire lyrics. Yes, it’s very emo but it applies to life. Even listening to it now makes me tear abit. However, it does makes me feel a little better too. It’s therapeutic I think.

Not going to say too much, but enjoy the song (:

满意了吗 你究竟有完没完
你烦不烦 总考验我多勇敢
有那么难 那么幸福和美满
我不贪婪 只求多些夜晚 不鼻酸 不孤单
我想要的快乐很简单 你都不管

有完没完 我已无条件投降
我要归还 向你借来的勇敢
我不野蛮 不属于我的美满
都不贪婪 只求一到夜晚 有期盼 有陪伴

Till next week.

Leave a Reply

