[Music Monday] clauds is climbing into her hole.

Because we all need a earworm to kickstart the week! Plus, Monday is the only day in the week that starts with M. I’ll try to post non-Kpop songs occasionally :P

Think the introvert-side of me is taking control again. Plus, April/May is always a ‘down’ period for me ever since that incident. So, I find myself yearning for some quiet time. Not necessarily alone. Just quiet, simple company. Like with the usual suspect on Saturday. Simple conversations (:

Think you will find me eating by the bay by myself more often this coming 2 weeks.

Anyways, because of this, I am not listening to alot of songs. Doesn’t help that Mediacorp Radio updated their web radio such that it is not compatible with my work PC anymore.

But my current earworm is SNSD’s Mr. Mr. Really hoping that Celine Jessandra will open more classes for it. Can’t make it to the classes this round cos of classes. Complicated, yo.

Here’s the performance of the song in one of my favorite outfit. Always amazed with how they won’t “走光” dancing in dresses!

Also, I am quite hooked to the game 2048. My score sucks. But therapeutic to move the tiles around and see the number going up.

2048

2048

That’s it this week. Hopefully I’ll be back next week with a proper entry. Fighting!

Leave a Reply

