[Music Monday] Bubibu – A-Pink

Because we all need a earworm to kickstart the week! Plus, Monday is the only day in the week that starts with M. I’ll try to post non-Kpop songs occasionally :P

This song holds a special place in my heart. Whenever it starts playing, the image of me studying  for my CFP Module 4 @ Starbucks right after leaving Maybank will pop up in my mind. That feeling back then. While it was sad to have to leave the Maybank family, but I was feeling immensely relieved because I no longer have to cry everyday due to being misunderstood or rather…just suffering from the brutality of politics. The relieve. The freedom.

Before that, I have never heard of A-Pink. Serious. Hahah! It was because seoul.fm kept playing their song during that period and I found myself bobbing my head to the tune then VIOLA. I realised the existent of A-Pink.

It’s a really cute song. Sometimes, I can’t help but do some super-duper act cute actions while listening to the song. Hehe.

Have a listen –

First time seeing the dance. It’s so cute! Maybe I should sign up for the lessons if they pop up again. I think the dance is slightly better than “NoNoNo”. Eeeps! Dont kill me!

So yeah. That’s it this week.

I’m really dreading going back to work. But I will survive this. Amen!

Leave a Reply

