Sunday Devotion 25/1/2014

I have been reading Our Daily Bread and using “The Holy Bible” application (highly recommended) to starts plans. I particularly like Rick Warren’s because they are not overly preachy and helps to relate to daily life.

ANYWAYS! Sometimes, I find meaning words/verses/phrases and I do a screenshot of them. But somehow, an idea struck me today and I thought, “Why not just do a weekly Sunday thing?” Just in case the phone dies and the screenshots disappeared *choy!*

This is going to be necessary as PMS strikes this week. Imagine the OCD, the sarcasm and the honesty tuned up to the highest level.

Lord, please take control of my words today.
Fill me with Your words of love and grace.
Use them to turn some hearts towards You (or cheer them up).
I can do nothing without You.

– ODB, 2014

Leave a Reply

