I have posted this on Instagram and Facebook but I think I should put it here as well…

I love fishball beehoon (: I eat them when I can’t think of what to have (that’s like almost everyday). I can eat them almost everyday! Which I kinda did back in Maybank. The mix of ketchup + chilli is plain YUMS!

But I don’t like eating the fishball noodles bought at the market near my place. There’s shrimps (?) like spots that looks like dead insects’ body and the mix of chilli + ketchup is NEVER right. Well, that could be because my mum probably told them to leave out the chilli. whaaaatt.

I’m craving for them quite a bit these days. Haha! It’s always a fight between fishball beehoon or spicy nuggets. Yes, it’s that bad! You know how much I love my spicy nuggets ;p

So yes. #meepokpost

One thought on “

  1. Correct advertisement of the property is the most important
    aspect for achieving success of any property.
    The web site makes a great platfoem for hosting
    real estate agents’ listings and for their personalized agent profiles
    which help them widen their reach and build their online reputation. However, the day after, you discover
    that she colored more than her colorting book; the cream-colored carpet looks like an extension of her pad
    – with shades of blue, yellow, black, and yellow.

Leave a Reply

