Doodle Find on iPhone and iPod touch!

Wahahah! While nuar-ing in bed, I saw this on Facebook –

I know Doodle Jump was a huge hit or something but I didn’t really get down to it. My first thought was, “Another Doodle game?” but curious and bored, I went to download it šŸ˜€

DANG! It’s fun! šŸ˜€ (Thanks, Prem!)

It is basically a hidden object game where you have to find the object stated at the top in the jumble of objects on the screen!

I don’t know about you but I am a sucker for hidden object game! So this was perfect for me šŸ˜€ Sometimes, I will feel like whacking myself on the head cause the item was STARING at me and yet I can’t seem to find it until the game prompt me! *ROARS!* But yes šŸ˜€ It’s excellent! And you can also compare scores online using Facebook (you can see that I am loggged into Facebook in the first picture!)

Here’s the scores now –

*ahem* PROUD! HAHAHAHAHA!

So if you are on iPhone or iPod touch, DOWNLOAD IT! So we can compare scores šŸ˜€ Heeee!

3 thoughts on “Doodle Find on iPhone and iPod touch!

  1. Hey, I’m Matt the developer of Doodle Find. Was searching around Google for Doodle Find reviews and came across your blog post. Just wanted to let you know that I think it really does a great job of describing the “Doodle Find Experience”.
    Glad that you’re enjoying the game!
    Matt

Leave a comment